Bestuur

Bestuur

AndriesKnolFoto2

Andries Knol

Voorzitter a.i.
Andries.Knol@bvmbo.nl

06 – 2515 5812

SaskiaHarmens

Saskia Harmens

Penningmeester
Saskia.Harmens@bvmbo.nl

Giel Kessels

Giel Kessels

Lid
Giel.kessels@bvmbo.nl

gezina 2

Gezina Trouw

Secretaris
Gezina.trouw@bvmbo.nl

Bestuursburo

Anniek van Anraad

Anniek van Anraad

Bestuurlijke ondersteuning en projectbegeleiding
Anniek.van.Anraad@bvmbo.nl

HenrietteSars

Henriëtte Sars

Administratieve ondersteuning
Henriette.Sars@bvmbo.nl

giel

Vacature

Stuur een mail naar:
info@bvmbo.nl